In this episode, we're thrilled to feature celebrity cellist Matt Haimovitz, who will be performing with Uccello, his all-cello ensemble, and a host of other wonderful musicians and narrator Chris Noth in a performance of "Angel Heart, A Music Storybook" at Carnegie Hall on Monday, October 21, 2013 7:00 pm. Matt and Uccello will be using iPads to read their music and AirTurns to turn pages hands-free in performance.

Host: Hugh Sung

Scheduled Air Date: Saturday, October 19, 8 pm EST/7 pm CST/6 pm MST/5 pm PST

Special Guest: Matt Haimovitz and the Uccello Ensemble

This episode will feature pre-recorded video footage of the Uccello Ensemble in rehearsal and an interview with Matt Haimovitz

Show Notes